Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Elizabeth McMullan, President, Hulls Cove, ME
Paul Slaunwhite, Vice President, Southwest Harbor, ME
David S. Glaser, Treasurer, Cape Elizabeth, ME
Jeryl Schriever, Secretary, Castine, ME & Sarasota, FL
Thomas Alley, Orland, ME
Lorraine Aronson, Seal Cove, ME
Sharon Broom, Bar Harbor, ME
Barbara Fox, Bar Harbor, ME
Chris Koch, Trenton, ME & Palm Coast, FL
Andrew Oldman, Belmont, MA
Wiliam Ruger, Bar Harbor, ME & Newport, NH
Curtis Simard, Mount Desert, ME
David White, Kennebunk, ME
Erwin Zimmermann, Addison, ME

Staff

Raney Bench
Executive Director
raney@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Roberto Rodriquez
Director of Curatorial Affairs
curator@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Hope Rowan
Marketing & Development Director
hrowan@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Marcia McFarland
Collections Care Specialist
marcia@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Bill Barter
Curator of Education
bill@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Peter Brown
Senior Mechanic
brown166p@hotmail.com

 

 

Jenna Beaulieu
Store & Events Manager
jenna@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Benjamin Yeiser
Museum Associate