Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Paul Slaunwhite, President, Southwest Harbor, ME
David S. Glaser, Treasurer, Cape Elizabeth, ME
Jeryl Schriever, Secretary, Castine, ME & Sarasota, FL
Elizabeth McMullan, Past President, Jensen Beach, FL
Lorraine Aronson, Seal Cove, ME
Sharon Broom, Bar Harbor, ME
Barbara Fox, Bar Harbor, ME
Chris Koch, Trenton, ME & Palm Coast, FL
Andrew Oldman, Belmont, MA
Ed Samek, Southwest Harbor, ME
Harry Saunders, Southwest Harbor, ME & Atlanta, GA
Curtis Simard, Mount Desert, ME
David White, Kennebunk, ME
Erwin Zimmermann, Addison, ME

Staff

Raney Bench
Executive Director
raney@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Bill Barter
Curator of Visitor Services
bill@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Jenna Beaulieu
Curator of Education
jenna@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Peter Brown
Senior Mechanic
brown166p@hotmail.com

 

 

Patrick Callaway
Store & Events Manager
patrick@sealcoveautomuseum.org
Starting in May, 2019

 

 

Marcia McFarland
Collection Care Manager
marcia@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Mel Rice-Schoon
Director of Development & Marketing
mel@sealcoveautomuseum.org
Starting May 8, 2019

 

 

Roberto Rodriquez
Director of Curatorial Affairs
curator@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Benjamin Yeiser
Museum Associate