Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Paul Slaunwhite, President, Southwest Harbor, ME
David S. Glaser, Treasurer, Cape Elizabeth, ME
Jeryl Schriever, Secretary, Castine, ME & Sarasota, FL
Elizabeth McMullan, Past President, Jensen Beach, FL
Thomas Alley, Orland, ME
Lorraine Aronson, Seal Cove, ME
Sharon Broom, Bar Harbor, ME
Barbara Fox, Bar Harbor, ME
Chris Koch, Trenton, ME & Palm Coast, FL
Andrew Oldman, Belmont, MA
Ed Samek, Southwest Harbor, ME
Curtis Simard, Mount Desert, ME
David White, Kennebunk, ME
Erwin Zimmermann, Addison, ME

Staff

Raney Bench
Executive Director
raney@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Roberto Rodriquez
Director of Curatorial Affairs
curator@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Hope Rowan
Communications & Development Director
hrowan@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Marcia McFarland
Collection Care Manager
marcia@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Bill Barter
Curator of Education
bill@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Peter Brown
Senior Mechanic
brown166p@hotmail.com

 

 

Jenna Beaulieu
Store & Events Manager
jenna@sealcoveautomuseum.org

 

 

Benjamin Yeiser
Museum Associate